Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
atrX

Deathrun Update 1.5.1 (18/01) - It's-a me, Mario!

1 post in this topic

It's a smaller update with the main feature being the all new Double Jump events (join today at 12PM EST/5PM GMT/6PM CET).

 

Changelog

New:

  • Double Jump events (press jump again mid-air to double jump)
  • Added mp_dr_celerity to the rotation

Changes:

  • Map records won't submit if Double Jump is enabled
  • Server name now shows "190 speed" as per the suggestion of @Caspa
  • Removed mp_dr_raky from the rotation

Fixes:

  • Disable AFK activation if there is more than 1 activator
  • Removed Crowbar worldmodel (melee weapons aren't supposed to have a world model)

 

We'll have 2x XP enabled for the duration of the weekend and double jump for the duration of the event.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0